Reviews

At Roofing Utah, our clients are the number one priority and we go the extra mile to make sure they’re completely satisfied. We are fully prepared to tackle even the most complex projects and stand by the exceptional quality of our craftsmanship. Call us today and find out more about what we can do for you.
Home » Reviews

Roofing Utah Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 52 reviews)

100% professional customer satisfaction.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2021

Absolutely professional and Honorable customer service they stripped our roof off 3 layers and replaced the sheeting and new roof and cleaned up and hauled off the old material in two days I’m very impressed and satisfied with the job they did I I Higley recommend them for their service and they do commercial as well I had the opportunity of meeting Jen Silver the owner and I must day very professional and knowledgeable about the industry and very focused on customer satisfaction I wouldn’t go to no one else her strategy and presentation of her service is amazing and resourceful with every step if the process you feel at ease know she’s taking car of you because that’s her #1 focus is the customer job well done thanks Jen for fulfilling our contract above expectations.

Greg Midget

Roofing Work

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2021

Roofing Utah did a great job, we needed a couple turbines replaced and they were fast and efficient. Great communication.

Sam Vanous

All-around solid team

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2021

We had 5 or 6 quotes and this company was the most fair out the gate, without cutting corners. The estimator Jake was thorough and well-educated. Then Tiffany initiated a great discount for us and walked us through the whole process. Followed up with a 5-star job by Taylor who oversaw the whole job. The roof was in a hard to reach place and these guys stepped up to the challenge. Roof looks beautiful and when a company gets done ahead of schedule it’s impressive. Plus they cleaned up well (I looked hard and only could come up with one nail). Taylor, you the man and you will def be our roofer for life.

David Johnson

cleaned up well!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2021

I had Severe wind and water damage which resulted in a total roof replacement Everything except the trusses. Jen came in did multiple estimate and repair options, I chose my package and then they came and did the repair. Total tear off of all sheeting and Shingles, and full reinstall. in less than 2 days. Then they scoured my yard for debris. i couldn’t find any garbage or nails left behind. Super professional. Super fast. Will use them again and again.

Shawn Price

Great call!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2021

Great First impression on the phone, very accommodating. Set up an appointment based on my personal availability not theirs.

Brent Woodruff

Candid, transparent, fair

Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2021

I had a great experience with Jen, Clayton and crew.
After visiting their showroom and seeing that like most roofers they don’t operate out of a 1980’s pickup I had the comfort I needed to hire them for my repair.
Their responsiveness was outstanding!

Scott Ellenson

Super professional. Super fast. Will use them again and again.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2021

I had Severe wind and water damage which resulted in a total roof replacement Everything except the trusses. Jen came in did multiple estimate and repair options, I chose my package and then they came and did the repair. Total tear off of all sheeting and Shingles, and full reinstall. in less than 2 days. Then they scoured my yard for debris. i couldn’t find any garbage or nails left behind. Super professional. Super fast. Will use them again and again.

Shawn Price

Bless you Amber Samuels

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

I really love & respect roofing Utah because they are caring, trustworthy, kind & go out of their way for their customers, particularly looking out for their fellow americans such as vets & the elderly showing love & goodness where its most needed… Bless you
Amber Samuels

Amber Lalko

I would recommend this company to anyone!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

We had a leak that we needed repaired. After waiting for a few weeks for another company to respond and calling some other places I found Roofing Utah. The girl that answered was so kind and set us up with an appointment the very next morning. Clayton was prompt and thorough in his investigation then quickly and carefully solved our problem. He was so polite and went the extra mile for us even picking up nails and other debris that roofers had left on our roof 5 years ago! We couldn’t be more pleased! I would recommend this company to anyone!

Cynthia Page

Great company and excellent customer sevice.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2021

Three other roofing companies gave us a 4 week wait. Clayton showed up the day we called, diagnosed the problem, and sealed our leak the same day. Great company and excellent customer sevice.

Patti Barton

Great customer service, very hard-working people

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

Roofing Utah was there every step of the way, could not have asked for a better roofing company to do my roof.

Alexis Thorpe

Very thorough, professional, and made us feel like our project was their priority

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

There was a wind storm that came through and damaged our roof. When we called and got an inspection, Michael at Roofing Utah was able to identify the damage and worked with our insurance to get it fixed. If this review was for our insurance it would be a zero star rating. Definitely get a contractor that knows what they’re doing. And if you have not had a roof inspection I would recommend giving them a call.

Gloria Robinson

I was very pleased that I could have confidence for them to work on my roof in my absence while I was away at work.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

Perhaps best of all, the cleanup was excellent! As a craftsman that works in customers homes this was very important to me and I highly recommend them!
We have been with our insurance company for 40 years and the only reason we were able to get the damage taken care of on our roof the right way with the correct building codes and quality workmanship is because of Michael at Roofing Utah. Thanks for helping us avoid more damage and get our roof repaired. I was really impressed that they made several trips to my home during the negotiations with the insurance company, to make sure that our needs were taken care of.

Robinson Customs

Great company and excellent customer sevice

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

Three other roofing companies gave us a 4 week wait. Clayton showed up the day we called, diagnosed the problem, and sealed our leak the same day.

Patti Barton

Professional and helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

Employees are professional and helpful. Their employee Clayton is very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.

Ryan Terril

Great, professional help!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2021

Great, professional help! The product used was top notch and the employees were quick, friendly, and efficient!

Jason Menzies

Friendly and Professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

The employees here are friendly and professionaI. I was pleased with the services provided and the quality of work was outstanding.

Jonathan Beck

Great service and quality work!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

Great service and quality work!

Keegan Sweeney

Cover every aspect of the roof!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2021

They have upgrade options to cover every aspect of the roof

Richard Helbert

Helpful and friendly staff, very knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2021

Helpful and friendly staff, very knowledgeable

Jennifer Norton

Will 100% be referring to them in the future!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Reached out to Roofing Utah about their services and received nothing but quality information, great prices, and good communication skills.

McKenzie Cunningham

Employees are professional and helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Their employee Clayton is very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.

Ryan Terril

Great, professional help!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

The product used was top notch and the employees were quick, friendly, and efficient!

Jason Menzies

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Great company!

Emilie Jamison

The employees here are friendly and professionaI

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

I was pleased with the services provided and the quality of work was outstanding.

Jonathan Beck

Recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Great service and quality work!

Keegan Sweeney

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

They have upgrade options to cover every aspect of the roof

Richard Helbert

Very knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Helpful and friendly staff

Jennifer Norton

Will definitely recommend in the future

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Great company and value

Andrew Serna

I highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

The salesman was very knowledgeable and professional.

Lisa Burnett

👍🏻

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Great company!!

Sami DuMond

Great communication and fast responses

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

They gave me good service and helped me understand how things worked and what needed to be done

Sean Doubek

Would highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

I was very pleased with the service, and the overall work was phenomenal. I’ve had many difficulties with roofing companies in the past, but Roofing Utah was by far the best one I’ve had experience with.

Angela Markovic

would recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Was absolutely wonderful

Broadie Redding

Very knowledgeable!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

This is a great company, I’ve been impressed with the people I’ve dealt with.

Shayla Koochel

I highly recommend this place!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Really great customer service and great people to work with.

Julian Miranda

Loved my experience with roofing Utah

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

I was helping my elderly grandparents (90s) find a good contractor to repair their roof. I worked with roofing Utah on their behalf and from the estimate to completion, they were there every step of the way checking in on me to see how I felt the progress was going. Really appreciated the great customer service, knowledgeable agents, and attention to detail throughout my experience

Jon O’Brien

Great Customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Sales rep was very helpful.

B Johnson

AMAZING company!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a roof repair asap! 10/10

Madison Lodde

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

I just want to give a shout out to Clayton, his customer service skill’s are incredible. He was very friendly and very thorough with all the information he provided me. When my roof is ready to be replaced in a couple years I will definitely be reaching out to him.

Justin

Everyone there is very friendly and knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

They’re easy to reach & will work around your schedule.

adrien horowitz

Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Called them to fix my parents roof. Quick to respond and fantastic to work with. Will call them for any future roofing needs.

Spencer Ramsey

When I do need a new roof they’re going to be my first call

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Really happy with how prompt they were with getting me a bid on my roof. I ended up just using them for some mild repairs but they were prompt and kept me posted on when they were going to be by. Taylor is a rockstar and got me moved up in their schedule when they had an opening.

Richard Birrell

I cannot recommend highly enough!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Incredible roofing and repair company!

Andi Daugherty

We have and will continue to make recommendations to Roofing Utah of our friends and family that need roof work done

Rated 4 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Sales was awesome. As a sales professional, Mike’s handling of the experience spoke to my sense of sales and was really what won the day for me.
Getting on the calendar and getting the communication to happen without having to prompt it was tough to start. We were given several expected start dates only to be delayed to the next one that I had to inquire about. However, once the work started, communication improved tremendously. Brandon was very responsive during and after the project.

Matt Quinney

Great customer service, very hard working people

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Great customer service, very hard working people. Roofing Utah was there every step of the way, could not have asked for a better roofing company to do my roof.

Alexis Thorpe

Very good business

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

The company and their workers are wonderful to experience and I have no complaints towards the company or the workers

Broadie

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2021

Perhaps best of all, the cleanup was excellent! As a craftsman that works in customers homes this was very important to me and I highly recommend them!
We have been with our insurance company for 40 years and the only reason we were able to get the damage taken care of on our roof the right way with the correct building codes and quality workmanship is because of Michael at Roofing Utah. Thanks for helping us avoid more damage and get our roof repaired. I was really impressed that they made several trips to my home during the negotiations with the insurance company, to make sure that our needs were taken care of. And I was very pleased that I could have confidence for them to work on my roof in my absence while I was away at work.

Robinson Customs

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2021

There was a wind storm that came through and damaged our roof. When we called and got an inspection, Michael at Roofing Utah was able to identify the damage and worked with our insurance to get it fixed. If this review was for our insurance it would be a zero star rating. Definitely get a contractor that knows what they’re doing. And if you have not had a roof inspection I would recommend giving them a call. Very thorough, professional, and made us feel like our project was their priority.

Gloria Robinson

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2021

The installation was very professional and very well done. The roofers were polite and professional, and very willing to listen when we had something to say. The post-project aftermath has been very good. Each person involved has gone above and beyond to make us feel good about this project and happy with the result.

Julian P

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2021

Did an amazing job on my roof! Michael came out and walked me through everything they were going to do and set up the project. Brandon was great and manager and kept me updated every step of the way. They got my insurance to pay to replace the whole roof when it was a repair at first. They did my whole roof in one day!

Matt Q

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2021

I know some individuals who are currently employed here and based on their character I can say with certainty that if anybody needed their roofing done I will send them to Roofing Utah. The people working here are ambitious, forthcoming, and always maintain a high level of professionalism that makes them really stand out.

Tristen D

Other Roofing Services
Serving Greater Salt Lake City
Sale Ends Soon 12-01-2021

Get a free quote

HIghly Recommended!

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 12-01-2021

Get a free quote

Roof Installation Services! + 0% Financing for 12 months

Get Free Roof Inspection NOW!